OPPORTUNITIES FOR SERVICE LIST FOR 2026				
Presbytery Moderator	Elected-1 year term			
Presbytery Vice-Moderator	Elected-1 year term			
	•			
Coordinating Council				
Moderator	Elected		Collins (2026)	
Vice-Moderator	Elected		Foskey (2027)	
Ministry Formation	Elected	1-3 year term	Peters eligible for second term (RE)	
	Licolou		Phillips term ends 2025 (RE)	
Ministry Transition	Elected	1-3 year term	Collins eligible for second term (TE)	
			Hughey-Rassler term ends 2025 (RE)	
Cong. Vision and Vitality	Elected	1-3 year term	Welling eligible for second term (RE)	
	Liecieu	1-5 year term	*Spangler eligible for second term (TE)	
Cong. Conflict and Crisis	Elected	1-3 year term	Lassner terms ends in 2025 (RE)	
Landarahin Formation	Flastad	1.2 year tarm	Goeke eligible for second term (RE)	
Leadership Formation	Elected	1-3 year term		
Mission Connections	Elected	1-3 year term	Shepherd eligible for second term (TE)	
			Stump eligible for second term (RE)	
Budget and Finance/Trustees	Elected	1-3 year term	Anderson term ends in 2025 (RE)	
Committee on Representation	Elected	1-3 year term	Odum term ends in 2025 (RE)	
Need to elect whole new committee			Shepherd term ends in 2025 (TE)	

Permanent Judicial Commission	Elected 6-year term	Hamilton term ends in 2025 (TE)			
Only Mulch (RE) left—need 7 mem	Slack term ends in 2025 (TE)				
Previous members eligible after 2 years elapsed					
Communications and Tech	Elected 1-3 year term	Smith oligible for accord form (TE)			
	Elected 1-3 year term	Smith eligible for second term (TE)			
Staff Support	Elected 1-3 year term	Weatherford eligible for second term (TE)			
		Lassner eligible for second term (RE)			
Dream Team	Appointed 1-3 year term	Brantingham eligible for second term (TE)			
Pastoral Care	Appointed 1-3 year term	King eligible for second term (TE)			
		Slack eligible for second term (TE)			
Sex. Misconduct Response	Appointed 1-3 year term	Lyons term ends in 2025 (TE)			
Disastar Bessenas	Open	No members			
Disaster Response	Open	No members			
General Assembly Commissione					
RE Commissioner					
TE Commissioner					
RE Alternate					
TE Alternate					
Young Adult Advisory Delegate					
		1			
Synod Commissioners					
RE Commissioner		2027			