Commissioners to the General Assembly

(Two-year term beginning 6/17/2022) Salt Lake City, Utah; June 29-July 6, 2023

Ruling Elder Commissioner

DeAna Manns
1317 South Maple
Centralia, IL 62801



Minister Commissioner

Jean Oliver-Holder
110 E. Holmes Dr.
Urbana, IL 61801


Katie Orth
5118 N. 1350th St.
Watson, IL 62473

Young Adult Advisory Delegate

Madeline Fields Halva
1713 Redbud Ln.
Marion, IL 62959

A window in the Presbyterian Center
A window at the Presbyterian Center, 100 East Witherspoon Street in Louisville, Kentucky.